Channeling

Channeling comes from an English word Channel. It means “To create a channel”, or “Broadcasting via a channel”.

Channeling existed in the human spiritual culture for a very long time. It was widespread in many Pagan and shamanistic religions of the world – from America and Australia to Greece and Africa. Shamans who would travel into the world of spirits, and priests that summoned the Gods, would ask the hosts of their respective domains various questions and receive answers which would then be translated into verbal form.

Nowadays, channeling is a process, which allows spiritual entities of higher level (Spiritual Guides, Guardian Angels and other beings that assist the human kind and the Earth) to speak and work through us, as well as pass along messages, prophecies, healing forces and so on to their intended physical recipients.

I receive information from my spiritual mentor for myself. When I conduct a session of personal channeling for a client, the information comes from the spiritual mentors of the client. Normally, the messages do not contain predictions for the future, but rather analysis of the present as well as ways to improve the quality of the person’s life. This is why personal channeling can be conducted as needed.

There are certain groups of people that tend to stay away from anything “paranormal” or “otherworldly”. It is entirely their right. I am not here to convince anyone that they need it. The person must realize on their own whether they need a session of personal channeling or not. However, I can attest that in the many years of my work, there has never been any harmful information. Quite the opposite, after such methods of communication, people obtain access to information that helps them change their life for the better and obtain positive reassurance and confidence in themselves.

The internet contains vast information about this subject, both positive and negative. But regardless of what is said about channeling, it exists to this day, and will continue to exist just like anything else in this world.

Comments are closed.

Ченнелинг

Ченнелинг (channeling) происходит от английского слова сhаnnеl то есть «канал» и переводится дословно как «прокладывание канала» или «передача по каналу».

Ченнелинг существует в человеческой духовной культуре очень давно. Он был широко распространен во всех языческих и шаманских религиях мира – от Америки и Австралии до Греции и Африки. Шаманы, отправлявшиеся в мир духов, и жрецы, вызывавшие богов, задавали им самые разные вопросы и получали ответы, которые потом облекали в словесную форму.

Ченнелингом в наше время называется процесс, позволяющий иному духовному сознанию более высокого уровня, говорить и работать через нас и передавать на физический план послания, предсказания, целительные  силы и т. д.  Представителей этого уровня сознания люди называют по-разному: Духовные Учителя, Духи-Наставники, Проводники, Ангелы, Высшее Я и т.д.

Я получаю информацию от своего Наставника для себя. Когда я провожу сеанс персонального ченнелинга для клиента, информация идет от Высших Сил данного человека. Обычно в послании не содержится предсказания будущего. Скорее, анализ настоящего и путей по улучшению качества жизни этого человека. Поэтому персональный ченнелинг можно проводить по мере необходимости.

Есть определенная категория людей, которая боится всего такого “потустороннего”.  Это их право. Я никого и никогда не уговариваю. Человек должен понять сам, что ему нужен сеанс. Но могу сказать, что за многие годы моей работы ни разу не поступило “вредной” информации. Наоборот, в результате такого общения, люди получают доступ к информации, которая помогает им изменить свою жизнь к лучшему, обрести позитивный настрой и уверенность в своих силах.

В Интернете можно найти очень много информации на эту тему, как позитивной, так и негативной. Но независимо от того, какие определения даются ченнелингу,  он был, есть и будет, как любое явление, которое имеет право на существование.

Comments are closed.